Tease Torment Tantalize: A 30th Anniversary Tribute To The Smith’s Debut – Reimagine Music


Recorded in 2014, the 30th anniversary of The Smiths’ eponymous debut, this new compilation features a select few of the best artists in electronic and indie rock. The Smiths’ independence, in style and attitude, persists in this unique reimagining by Kevin Devine, Blackbird Blackbird, Faded Paper Figures, Field Mouse, Jaymay, Brothertiger, Seapony, Male Bonding, The Night VI, Soft Metals, Young Statues, Heidemann, Our Broken Garden, and Mother Falcon (an eighteen piece orchestral rock band).

Read more here: http://www.reimaginemusic.com/home/#/tease-torment-tantalize-a-30th-anniversary-tribute-to-the-smiths-debut/

*Twittier: https://twitter.com/reimaginemusic


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s